Skip to Main Content

Club Registrars

CLUB Registrar
Email Address
AHFSH Registrar Terry Theis operations@ahfsh.org
ACYSO/Dragons Registrar Tammy Huerth thuerth@sanantoniosurfsoccer.com
All City Youth Registrar Debbie Bolf allcityyouthprograms@gmail.com
AYSO United Hill Country Registrar Desiree Bermudez dezib45@yahoo.com
Boerne Registrar Samantha Griffiths sgriffiths@boernesoccer.org
Buffalos Registrar/DOC Chris Sage chris.sage@buffalosfc.org
Bulverde Registrar Christina Eckert bceckert@me.com
Canyon Lake Registrar Tammy Pogue registrarclysc@gmail.com
Classics Elite Registrar Lupe Metzger lupe.metzger@classicselite.com
Cobras Registrar Melissa Ramirez registrar@cobrasportsclub.com
E2 Prodigy Registrar Tammy Floyd tvfloyd@gmail.com
Graysa Registrar Rick Santa Cruz ricardo1santacruz@yahoo.com
BVB International Academy SATX Registrar Delaura Mercado delauralynns@gmail.com
Juventus Academy Registrar Miriam Saintarroman M.starroman@juventusacademysa.com
LIFE Registrar Carlos Miranda admin@lifetx.org
Lions Registrar Lesley Zeeff lesley.zeeff@lionsfc.org
Mission City Registrar ? not known  
NB Ajax Registrar Jen Raley nbajax@live.com
NBYSA Registrar Debbie Valdez registrar4nbysa@gmail.com
Premier Futbol Academy of SA Registrar Daniel Paschedag daniel@rivercitypremierfc.com
SA Athletic Registrar Rosalinda Prieto-Williams registrarsaathletic@gmail.com
SA City / NEYSO Registrar Shoe Daneshmand sdaneshmand@sacitysc.com
SA United/Sting SA Registrar Rhonda Sayre rhonda.s@saunitedsoccer.com
Seguin Registrar John Ruiz seguinhandyman@gmail.com
Shiner Registrar Carline Lopez ctklopez07@gmail.com
Tigres Registrar Mireya Trevino mireyatf@hotmail.com
Toro Registrar Fernando Figueroa fernando@torosocceracademy.com
Tri-City Registrar Jessi Brymer jessibrymer@yahoo.com
USLA Registrar Jessica Payan jessica.payan@uslasoccer.org
Close